Contact Us

Get In Touch

Need assistance, or have some questions that need to be answered? Please fill out the form below. We’re here to help!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter characters
from above: captcha

Our Mission

Ending homelessness by connecting individuals and families to resources that promote self-sufficiency and prevent future homeless episodes.

Address:
Homeless Connections
400 North Division St
Appleton, WI 54911

Phone: 920.734.9192

Fax: 920.882.1448

Email: info@homelessconnections.net

Contact Administrative Staff

Jerome Martin, Executive Director
jerome@homelessconnections.net


Anne Muller, Deputy Director
anne@homelessconnections.net


Barbara Uehling, Finance Director
barbara@homelessconnections.net


 

Samantha Uitenbroek, Volunteer & Special Events Coordinator
samantha@homelessconnections.net

Contact Client Services Staff

Chris Lashock, Client Services Coordinator
chris@homelessconnections.net


Stephanie Birchfield, Shelter Case Manager
stephanie@homelessconnections.net


Abby Jankowski, Street Outreach Case Manager
abby@homelessconnections.net


Tricia Raimondi, Prevention Program Manager
tricia.raimondi@leavenfoxcities.net


Kathy Dean, Shelter Case Manager
kathy@homelessconnections.net